Bendigo Bridge Club inc

The 'Bendigo Bridge Club' home is the Long Gully Community Centre at 23-29 Havilah Rd, Long Gully, Monday & Friday sessions, 1:30 pm start time, Wednesday 7:30pm. With Tuesday's supervised session at the Holy Trinity (South East Bendigo) Anglican Church, 14 Keck St, Flora Hill, 7:15 pm start.

Bridge Club mobile phone No 0477 905 340

Club Contacts and Meeting Times

Calendar of Upcoming Club Events
For other Victorian events, see the VBA calendar

Bridge Links

Member News

George's Party Photos

Current Results

Day Date Results Notes
Tuesday 30 June Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 26 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 24 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 23 June Tuesday Pairs pbn file
Tuesday 23 June Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 22 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 19 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 17 June Nationwide Pairs Nationwide Site
Tuesday 16 June Tuesday Pairs
Tuesday 16 June Castlemaine Pairs
Monday 15 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 12 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 10 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 09 June Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 09 June Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 08 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 05 June Nationwide Pairs Nationwide Site
Wednesday 03 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 02 June Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 02 June Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 01 June Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 29 May Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 27 May Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 26 May Australia-Wide Novice Pairs hand record pbn file Australia-Wide Site
Tuesday 26 May Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 25 May Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 22 May Friday Autumn Pairs Overall Result
Friday 22 May Friday Autumn Pairs (3 of 3) hand record pbn file
Wednesday 20 May Wednesday Autumn Pairs Overall Result
Wednesday 20 May Wednesday Autumn Pairs (3of3) hand record pbn file
Tuesday 19 May Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 19 May Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 18 May Monday Autumn Pairs Overall Result
Monday 18 May Monday Autumn Pairs (3of3) hand record pbn file
Friday 15 May Friday Autumn Pairs (2 of 3) hand record pbn file
Wednesday 13 May Wednesday Autumn Pairs (2of3) hand record pbn file
Tuesday 12 May Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 12 May Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 11 May Monday Autumn Pairs (2of3) hand record pbn file
Friday 08 May Friday Autumn Pairs (1 of 3) hand record pbn file
Wednesday 06 May Wednesday Autumn Pairs (1of3) hand record pbn file
Tuesday 05 May Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 05 May Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 04 May Monday Autumn Pairs (1of3) hand record pbn file
Friday 01 May Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 29 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 28 April Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 28 April Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 27 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 24 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 22 April Nationwide Pairs hand record pbn file Nat'wide Site
Tuesday 21 April Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 21 April Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 20 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 17 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 15 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 14 April Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 14 April Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 13 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 10 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 08 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 07 April Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 07 April Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 06 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 03 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 01 April Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 31 March Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 31 March Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 30 March VSP 3 of 3 hand record pbn file VicSim site
Sunday 28 March Bendigo v Ballarat Ashes Results
Friday 27 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 25 March Club Autumn Teams Overall
Wednesday 25 March Club Autumn Teams 2 hand record pbn file
Tuesday 24 March Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 24 March Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 23 March VSP 2 of 3 hand record pbn file VicSim site
Friday 20 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 18 March Club Autumn Teams 1 hand record pbn file
Tuesday 17 March Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 17 March Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 16 March VSP 1 of 3 hand record pbn file VicSim site
Friday 13 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Wednesday 11 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 10 March Tuesday Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 10 March Castlemaine Pairs hand record pbn file
Monday 09 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Friday 06 March Nationwide Pairs Nationwide Pairs Site
Wednesday 04 March Club Pairs hand record pbn file
Tuesday 03 March Tuesday Pairs
Tuesday 03 March Castlemaine Pairs
Monday 02 March Club Pairs
Friday 27 February Club Pairs
Wednesday 25 February Club Pairs
Tuesday 24 February Castlemaine Pairs
Tuesday 24 February Tuesday Pairs
Monday 23 February Club Pairs
Friday 20 February Club Pairs
Wednesday 18 February Nationwide Pairs Nationwide Pairs Site
Tuesday 17 February Tuesday Pairs
Tuesday 17 February Castlemaine Pairs
Monday 16 February Club Pairs
Friday 13 February Club Pairs
Wednesday 11 February Club Pairs
Tuesday 10 February Castlemaine Pairs
Monday 09 February Club Pairs
Friday 06 February Club Pairs
Wednesday 04 February Club Pairs
Tuesday 03 February Tuesday Pairs
Tuesday 03 February Castlemaine Pairs
Monday 02 February Nationwide Pairs Nationwide Pairs Site